(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I'm a fun loving person living in Satellite Beach, Florida. I am currently enrolled in the Veterinary Technician program in Cocoa which takes up most of my time. I also recently received an AA degree from UCF (I still miss living in Orlando). In my spare time I like to hang out with family and friends, go to the beach, swim, hike, bike, and just generally be outdoors as much as possible. I also enjoy reading, cooking, and baking. I live a pretty healthy lifestyle. My biggest passion, however, is animals (hence the career choice). Back home I have four dogs, but my current living situation, unfortunately, doesn't allow any pets. Once a week I also volunteer at a Wildlife Hospital. I'm pretty shy to begin with, but once I get to know someone I'm outgoing and bubbly. I love to laugh. I am not afraid to speak my mind and relish a good debate. I'm looking for someone who can hold his own against me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral