(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

Divorced, confident, strong, independent professional woman...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a divorced professional mother. I have teenagers and young adult children who mean the world to me, 3 girls and 1 boy. I’m a very happy people-person and am very passionate about life. I have a great job. I work for a very popular sports cable channel that I love. I am a great listener, observer and have a great sense of humor. I enjoy intelligent conversations and hope that he can maintain that same level. My family is very important to me and I am looking for someone to share those same values with me. I'm a packaged deal. My children at home are very self-sufficient so I am able to have the freedom to enjoy my time travelling or come and go as I please. I'm a very involved mother in my community and a member of the PTSA board at my children's high school. I am very passionate about cooking. I enjoy traveling, making last minute plans. Somtimes it's good to be spontaneous. But for the most part, I am a planner. I am a big Key West fan and have many friends in the local area who make our excursions on the water lot's of fun. I want him to enjoy travelling as much as I do, even if those trips are short small trips. I want to meet that special someone and take my time moving forward towards a healthy relationship. No reason to rush. I truly believe that if you have chemistry no excuses will need to be made to stop you from being with that person (which means no game playing).I am not looking to date anyone who has recently been out of a serious relationship. You are not ready for dating and it's not fair to the other person who is. I am very passionate when it comes to relationships. I will treat you as well as you treat me. I'm more of a giver than a taker. I have a big circle of friends and they are always there for me. We are all very close like one big happy family and we always have room for one more. If my profile peaks your interest please feel free to contact me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral