PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jermaine

43 | Orlando, Florida

A Great Catch is very hard to find, I'm a keeper for the right Fisherman (Wink)

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello everyone, my name is Jermaine and I'm turning 40 on Feb 11, 2013. I'm generally a guy that stays to himself, I'm a graduate of S.U.N.Y Purchase in upstate N.Y.C and I also have a double pastry degree, an A.S. from Le Cordon Bleu in Patisserie & Baking and a Diploma from The Notter School of Pastry Arts. I need someone that's caring, affectionate, loving, honest, some one that really wants to be with me and not the next best thing that walks in front of him. I need a man that's a man, that knows the meaning of a relationship, I'm really tired of lies, cheating and people hurting me. If you can't or won't commit I'm not for you. I love to take care of my man, the traditional way of every way a marriage should be take care of, I wash your back and you wash mine. If I choose to be with you, there will be no un-trust with me, I'm very faithful, loyal and honest. I ask you to be the same. Communication with me is everything, when that falls apart the relationship is gone. I currently live in Orlando, Florida which I have for many years now and I'm originally from New York City, The Bronx. I'm currently work and I'm apart of the O.G.C here in Orlando (Orlando Gay Chorus) and I just performed for the President @ the 57th Presidential Inaugural Parade with the L.G.B.A (Lesbian, Gay, Band Association), Music is where the heart meet meets the soul. If you have any questions, please don't' hesitate to ask me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any