PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Shannon

38 | Orlando, Florida

Green Eyed Pixie

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Photography

in her own words...

Growing up in Orlando gave me a taste for enjoying travel. I love to take advantage of all that Central Florida has to offer. I'm a Disney Annual Passholder, and spend lots of time in the parks. I love to visit the beach, as well as the other attractions in the area. Most of all, I love spending time with my friends and family. I can make any situation into a fun experience, and enjoy hanging out with people who also feel that life is an adventure. When I'm alone, I like to play with my dog and cat, read books, and work on my scrapbook projects. I also enjoy photography, movies, and going for walks. I love to try tasty new foods and dining out. I love to rock out at a concert, and believe in supporting musicians and artists. I like to make my friends laugh; it makes me feel great when I manage to cheer someone up on their bad day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any