PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Richard

52 | Orlando, Florida

shew before you swalloww

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Hello ladies Thank you for stopping by and taking your time time to read my profile. I am a very caring and big-hearted kind of man.I love to work and support my Child to give him everything he needs. he is my one and only child that I was blessed with 13 years ago. he and I seem to enjoy the same interests so we do alot together. One of the most exciting things we did was there is a day we played our video game up to 12 hour , We also went for shopping It was beautiful. I never thought in my wildest dream that I would do something like that. I enjoy the outdoor very much. Fishing is what i love the most. Also i love boating, hiking, the beach, camping, and spend time at my ranch. Also i love to spend time with my friends and sisters. We don't usually make time for each other but sometimes i make time and visit them. Family to me is very important. i want my special someone to be close to my family and especially to my Child if she has any. I am also a very honest and loyal person. Trust is very important to me along with loving and caring. I am a very spontaneous person. I dont like to make plans cuz it always rains or either me or my child get sick. i have a good head on my shoulders. I work alot and also own my own business. I am very independent and is very responsible

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any