PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Naomi

35 | Orlando, Florida

Loud Music, Fast Cars

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Volunteering

Watching sports

Photography

in her own words...

Ok.. so here goes nothing... I'm a New Zealand girl originally, lived in Texas for a while and now here I am in sunny Florida. I'm smart, I'm funny oh and wicked modest too. (insert obligatory winky face here)... I can cook, I can dance, and I'm just as comfortable in a ball gown as I am in jeans and boots. I'm always down for dive bar beers and shooting some pool (I'm terrible - but it's always entertaining). I believe that life without music is empty and truly enjoy when someone can expand my musical horizons. I drive too fast, play my music too loud. I think Sundays are made for football and wings. As for "who I'm looking for": make me laugh, or just laugh at my silly jokes, have a music in your heart, appreciate that sometimes people are just funny. In general, be yourself. Well - there's more - of course -but I gotta keep a little mystery going - so, message me if you want to know more.. Oh yeah - and good luck and happy hunting...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any