(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a very passionate person. I go after what I believe in. I desire to meet someone who wants to make the best of their lives. I believe that if you have a creative ideas or dreams then start taking steps to make them happen right now. I work to be better than those around me not alike. This is true especially at work. It's said you only have one life and I plan to experience the world and all the wonderful things. I believe in working hard for what you want and getting it. I love positiveness. There is nothing worse to me than being around a negative spirited or judgmental person who has no hope. I love being around people who can encourage and teach me how to be better. I love to read especially my Bible. Sometimes it's the only book that can ease the stress of a hard day. I love all forms of art from paintings and sculptures to poems and music. If I am in a relationship with someone we may not love all of the same things but it makes everything better to know that you both are willing to occasionally put your likes and dislikes to the side for the sake of being together and seeing the other happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree