PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

60 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for the right one to spend the rest of my life with.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 3 interests

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

in his own words...

I'm honest, caring, very down to earth, understanding, affectionate, good sense of humor, and a gentleman. I'm a loving dad and buddy to my son, but looking for that missing piece in my life. I love the outdoors and horseback ride as often as I can. I love to cook, go out for dinner, sports bars, comedy clubs, going for a walks in the forest, seeing a movie, the theater, concerts, holding hands, cuddling on the couch, watching a movie at home "popcorn's a must", quality family time, hosting and having friends over, a good thunder storm, bonfires at home, theme parks, and anything associated with the water. I live in Orlando FL and love the peace and quite of the country. I work very hard, stay very active and take good care of my self. I'm generally attracted to hard working, active, successful, intelligent people. I hope to find someone who's honest, funny, passionate, intelligent, has a playful spirit and energetic love for life. Someone to share the good things and fun things life has to offer. I'm also looking for someone who enjoys and loves children.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Some college