(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Adventurous Woman

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am very positive,happy,enthusiastic, goal oriented, passionate, loyal, trustworthy. I always see the silver lining and thank God everyday for my health, family,friends,my dogs, strenght and wisdom.I am looking for someone that cares about their health and welbeing. That is adventuresome and likes to experience new things. I hve a great passion for food and animals and would like to share my passions with smeone.I love to be outdoors weather at the park, te beach or cycling the trails. I would love to skydive and drive a racecar and fly a plane (I havean its great !!!) I need somone with a great positive atitude and doesnt sweat the little things. I like to have fun in whatever I do. Life is too short. Lets enjoy the bounties.I believe you have to be my best friend and we need to be able to talk about anything but also respect eachother as individuals and give eachother the sace to be ourselves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral