(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


69 | Orlando, Florida

Love,Trust and Honesty

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 3 interests


Dining out


in his own words...

Intelligent Attractive Funny Spontaneous Educated Attentive Affectionate Responsible Hard Worker Loyal Considerate Clean Non-Argumentative Passionate Good Listener Unselfish Honest Giver Emotionally Available Fit & Healthy No Drama Serious Intentions I have been told that I am a great catch. I am looking for someone who is affectionate, compassionate, and who has the time to spend quality time with me. I am still searching for my best friend. Someone who is nice, intelligent, and likes to laugh. Honesty and communication are very important. Someone who can focus on the relationship and realize it is a priority, and not take it for granted. You will probably be right for me if you - believe relationships are a mutual adventure and teamwork - have a great work ethic - makes our relationship a priority - find yourself saying, "how can I help" - like popcorn and a good movie at home - creative regarding making the best of our together-time

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any