(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

COUNT your blessing, keep your Promises, DREAM BIG, enjoy life, love well, extend Grace, AMAZE YOURSELF, be HONEST,

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting



in her own words...

Im adventurious, never afraid to try new things!I believe and trying most everything at least once!! I love being a mom! my family is a big part of my life and who I am with must value family and want one of there own! Im very loving, positive and outgoing! I am very honest and not afraid to say how I feel, so I dont have time for games here!!! I love to feel good and happy, i love to laugh and I am sure I will make you laugh alot by just being me!! I love to travel I have been to many places but would love to travel with someone special! I love love animals of all kinds and enjoy doing things that allow me to interact with like horses, sea life, yes even reptiles!! I love anything that involves art! I enjoy baking and cooking, I cant say that I am the best cook but I can garantee you will ask for seconds!!! LOL I am looking for someone who loves god and family and is passionate about family and life, must be very open and honest, someone who is loyal, must be able to make laugh, loves children is a must, loving, adventurious, romantic. Someone that is not only is my love but my best friend, and yes someone who can fix things, bc God knows I try and I cant! LOL

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any