(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

Gentleman seeks Lady

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Easy going and enjoy listening. Loyalty and Monogamy, Honesty and Trust are in my opinion the cornerstones of any romantic relationship. The world we live makes this a challenge to say the least. But that is no excuse to falter. I am looking for a woman who is happy in herself, and doesnt seek to create drama unnecessarily. A full figure with a sexy shape is my idea of paradise, but i dont discriminate against you more athletic types. Just seeking a laid back lady who enjoys being herself, and enjoys lots of affectionate pleasure. I am a movie fanatic and can watch 5 movies in a row without blinking! I was a chef also years ago, and enjoy cooking alot. I'm a very simple guy, and enjoy simple things, just looking for a lady that can be happy with that. Thanks for looking, and good luck in your search here

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Any