(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Sweet girl looking for the right guy

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am tough-minded
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

My name is Laura and I'm your typical girl next door. I like to laugh, have fun, get dressed up or just relax at home. I am a hard worker and am currently finishing my schooling. I work in the airline industry and enjoy my time home relaxing, I love to travel and visit new places. In addition, I love to watch and play sports. I would have to say basketball and hockey are my favorite sports to watch and play. I love to cook and try out new recipies. I am looking for that "last phone call of the day". Someone I can share my expierences with and miss when I am away. My ideal guy would have to like to travel and be a little spontaneous. I am looking for someone who knows what they want out of life and has an idea of how to achieve what they want. Im a hopeless romantic and would love to feel special and have a little romance. Of course, my ideal guy would have to enjoy sports and like to watch a few games, maybe even play some basketball.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral