PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lisa

62 | Orlando, Florida

Intuitive Artist

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Gardening

Museums

Performing arts

Shopping

in her own words...

I am a sensitive artist who is looking for a kind spirit. I love good conversation. Intelligent insight and good humor. I love the New England coastline - Long walks antiquing- great food home or out. Little joints and fine dining. My home is eclectic but organized- I love to garden and work around the house- have traveled a lot ( China, England, France, Italy, Mexico and Barbados) but looking forward to more. Theatre, opera, jazz, ballet, galleries, hockey, baseball or football all great activities as well as sailing, but my real passion is English equitation- I don't own a horse but ride as often as I can and jump 2-2'6" and show occasionally. I live with my Orange tabby Otis and own my own home- Looking for a big guy who is romantic, fun loving, smart, talented and working to spend quality time with each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree