(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for someone who makes me laugh.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts




Watching sports


in her own words...

I study accounting and I am good with numbers. That was what my father wanted. I became a RE agent and will get my broker's license soon. I always have a smile on my face no matter how sad I am inside. I believe that one smile can change a person's day and only me is responsible for what happened in my life. I believe in God even if I cannot see my prayers immediately.I know God has been there for me at all times. I have three grown up children and four grandchildren. I want to help people and to work with young and old people, specially the forgotten ones. I am looking for that special person that make me laugh and share time with me and family, also share time with his family. He should be responsible, sweet, careful, truthful, emotionally mature, confident. One who tells the truth no matter how bad it is. One who doesn't hurt the feeling of others. A person full of love. I want to travel with him and know other cultures and learn from them. This person should have a strong relation with God. That when I am weak he lift me up and I will the same for him.....This is a must!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any