(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

I'm better with content than headlines

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm very career driven and work in a very intense industry. It is difficult for me to meet people who understand the demands of my job. But don't get me wrong, I play just as hard as I work (if not harder). However, I really want to start a life with someone and start a family. I've had nothing but a string of bad relationships from looking in the usual places. I've never tried online dating and I'm a little skeptical but I might as well give it a try. I'm looking for someone I can have a lot of fun with, who has their head on straight and life in order. Believe it or not, that is pretty difficult to find. Anyways I love to laugh, people watch, laugh at people I'm people watching, find good food, and of course watch football. I'm a big PIttsburgh Steelers fan, but don't like Steelers fans who are not from there and just following my team because they got on the bandwagon in 2005. I like to do stuff on weekends, but sometimes I just like to lay in bed on a Sunday and watch crap on TV. I love a good conversation so if you want to know more, send me a note.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any