(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

in her own words...

Im a short, fun-loving blonde who enjoys life. I am not your average skinny prissy girl. I am a curvy woman and proud of it! I enjoy music, dancing, performing arts, and cooking. I love to travel and explore new things, so I am looking for someone as adventurous as me! I am attending the University of Central Florida with a major in Hospitality Management. I hope to one day own my own bar or live music venue! I am looking for someone who can keep up with my random personality. I enjoy romantic candlelit dinners, walks on the beach, and even rock climbing dates. So the ideal relationship would be someone who wants to be a part of my life...someone who is educated and charming. My favorite night would have to be with a 6 pack of beer and a horrible made-for-tv movie. I do sometimes enjoy going to a club and go dancing, but the glamorous night club scene isn't normally what I go for. In reality.. If you can make me laugh, I'm sold!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral