(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a good woman.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello I'm on here becasue I'm looking for a relationship and I haven't had much luck in "real" life or on free dating sites. I am very bad at writing these things but I will try my best to make this sound interesting and I just started this so I'm still working on it.. I am a somewhat normal guy I guess. I can be shy at first but will become more open as I get to know people better. I am a loving and affection guy. I am also very loyal and trust worthy.[I'm sure every guy says that but I actually mean it.....I swear I'm not lying ; ) ]I am a big time gamer. I am a big fight fan. I like a few other sports too but I only follow kickboxing, MMA and boxing. I like football and Hockey and some others but don't really watch very often or at all. I could watch it with my partner though! I love theme parks and the outdoors. I like hiking and being on mountains. I like off-roading and would probably do it regulatory If I lived in a place that I could do it in. I am not a nerdy guy but I like some nerdy things. I like relaxing at home and watching movies. What I am looking for is a good woman who shares the same values and has similar interests that I can have fun with(No not like that in case you were wondering). Someone that will be loyal. Been burned on that front before and don't want a repeat. Someone that will be loving and affectionate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any