(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

Just moved to South West Orlando / Kissimmee area Looking to make some new friends and do some new things.

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm new to the area (kind of) I've lived here twice before both on internships. Now I'm here for good. Looking for some new friends with the possibility of something serious. I'm easy going & laid back but like to go out and do things too. Really haven't explored much of Central Florida but would like to. I'm originally from the Chicago area and am a very devoted Chi town Sports fan. Love to go to a pub have a beer and watch the Cubs, Bears or Bulls depending on the season. I also love Broadway shows and history museums. The person I am looking for has some of the same interests. Need to be honest. and caring. I am looking for someone who likes to go out and do things but also doesn't mind staying in watching a movie. or just taking a night out to go ride some rides and eat at a fun restaurant at a local theme park. (I mean where else in the world can you go and do that) Well that'ts me in a nut shell. If you are interested drop me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral