(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Everything Always Happens As It Should

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I find pleasures in simple things and always look for the positive in situations and people. I am very honest, sometimes too honest, and I expect honesty in return. When in a business situation I have no problem being in control or taking charge. However, in my personal life, I don't enjoy having that role. I like men who can make decisions, who are protective in nature and enjoy being in charge. This does not mean I don't want my opinion to matter, as I do have opinions and want them valued. :-) I believe in a more traditional relationship and have decided that is the type of relationship I would like to persue at this point. Although I am well educated and previously worked as an attorney, this is not the life I see for myself any longer. I enjoy cooking, taking care of the house, and raising children. I do not have any of my own, but have cared for my step daughter and really enjoyed that. I would like to have children. I am also a huge believer in adoption and providing homes to children who need them. When I have children I want to be home with them, I think it is important for children to have a parent there for them. I am a very social person and enjoy going out with my friends for coffee or having them for dinner. I really enjoy entertaining guests and sharing time with friends and family. I also enjoy spending quality quiet time with my partner as well. Curled up watching a movie or just chatting is always a nice way to spend some time. I am a physical person, I love holding hands, being touched, held, kissed spontaneously and often. I have a fairly good sense of self, and love myself. I ask that you be in a similar place. I am not perfect, but after years of trying, I finally realize I do not need to be perfect, as I love who I am. I always give my best and expect the same back. :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any