(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

Challenge me. Teach me. Question me. Learn with me. Fix broken stuff, and kill bugs.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I love intellectual pursuits. I have a degree in philosophy, and humanities, and I am a teacher, so be prepared for long conversations. I am looking for a person who is intelligent and educated.I also enjoy acting. I have two fantastic dogs, so you must love dogs. I enjoy going out occasionally, but I am pretty much over going to bars where people wander around in circles and stare at each other like animals in a nature film. I would much rather be doing something...going to a movie or a museum, shooting pool, bowling, fishing, or traveling. I recently bought my first house, so I am trying to cultivate a passion for fixing things. I want to find someone who challenges me to be a better person. I don't care how much money he makes, but I do want someone who is self-sufficient, independent and ambitious about pursuing his goals, whatever they may be. I would prefer not to date a guy who lives in his parents' garage and decorates with milk crates and giant spools. One Pink Floyd poster in a tasteful frame is fine. I hope you don't think that makes me shallow. A sense of humor and intellectual curiosity are extremely important. So, I guess that's it. Challenge me. Learn with me. Teach me. Question me. Fix broken stuff, and kill bugs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral