(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

I am a joyful person who enjoys time with friends and family.

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a Child of the King, Giving, Friendly, outgoing, creative, and hospitable. My door is always open to friends and family- food, movies, games...the more the merrier. I LOVE going on trips, whether they are long weekend road trips or 10 day adventures (longer if time allows). I am a servant, helper and leader. If anyone is in need, I am there to assist in any way I can. Be an ear to listen, shoulder to lean on, or encourage them in time of need. I am looking for a man to lead, encourage and serve along side of me. Strong, caring, personable and loves people. A leader who isn't afraid to stand up for his beliefs and encourage others to follow.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree