(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

Life is a conduit.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm working on getting better photos up. I didn't plan on making an online dating profile, so I'm lacking recent ones. I'm a very friendly, outgoing, and fun-loving person. I'm very sincere and a gentleman. Chivalry will never die. I have a great sense of humor and I'm a super goofy person. I go out of my way to make people smile every day. I love kids! I'm a kid at heart and have a huge imagination. I love being active. Being outside doing anything is the best! Don't get me wrong, I'd love to cuddle up at home and watch a flick too! I exercise regularly and tend to eat pretty health as well. I do cheat a lot because I love to eat! I love video games. I'm not on them too often, but I do love me some first person shooters! I also love to play guitar and sing. I enjoy all types of music. I used to lead a worship band for my church and that is probably my most memorable moment musically. I'd have to say Relient K is my all time favorite band. I love helping people and volunteering when I can. Family is super important to me. I don't want to know where I'd be without them. Right now I'm teaching at a University in Orlando. I hope to one day travel a lot more and have someone to share the experiences with. I love the whole idea of traveling. I grew up a military kid, so I've been very fortunate to explore many different countries and I'd love to see more! 5 continents down so far! I?m really good at engaging in conversation. I'm all about being social. I could chat for hours. I'm also a romantic. I love to make a woman smile even when nothing is funny. I'm looking for a woman that can have fun in any situation and has a great sense of humor. A woman who takes care of herself, and knows what she wants. Oh, and she MUST love the most magical place on Earth...Disney World!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any