(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Who Else Likes To Travel?

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am an outgoing, hard working entrepreneur. I've worked very hard during the past 10 years to be able to live my life anyway I want. I embrace the freedom that I've worked so hard to be able to finally enjoy. I am very ambitious and driven, and I continue to work very hard. I love my work and wouldn't want to be doing anything else. But I also like to "play hard" and enjoy myself. I think life is all about *balance*. I love to travel. It's a major passion of mine. I've been to over 20 countries and make sure to take several trips a year. There are so many amazing things to see and experience in this world, and I plan on seeing as much as I can. It would be great to have someone to share these experiences with. I'm a fun, caring, intelligent person. I have no patience for drama. I've dated my share of drama queens and won't waste my time with someone like that ever again. So if you're one of those people that has to "start trouble" because you enjoy a world of chaos, then please do not contact me. Life is way too short to put up with that. Life should be one huge laugh and an amazing experience -- not some stressful, unhappy journey. If you're only a "serious" person and can't let loose and have a good time, then I'm not for you. Let's see... as far as "who" I'm looking for... I would like to date someone who is cute and someone who is also sweet and affectionate. I think affection is one of the keys to life. I think more than anything I'm looking for someone that is happy with themselves yet realizes life would be better if shared with someone else.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any