PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

John

30 | Orlando, Florida

Fun and outgoing!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hey, well I am not sure what to write. I just moved from New Jersey a couple weeks ago. I always loved coming to Florida in the winner when it was freezing in NJ, and I liked it so much I decided to buy a house. So far so good. Now I am looking for someone special to spend my time with. Some of the things that I enjoy doing are going to movies, playing sports, and going out to dinner. I also enjoy traveling. Also being new to Orlando going to all the different parks is fun. I am not really into the whole bar and nightclub scene, I did it a lot when I was younger and kinda got bored with it. But if friends want to go I still will once in a while. As far as who I am looking for, they must have a good sense of humor, I love to laugh and joke around so I want someone who can dish it right back. Honesty is very important cause if you cant be honest with the person you are with it's never going to work. Someone who likes to go out and try new things, but can also have fun staying in and watching a movie. I want someone who is caring and loyal and will put their all into a relationship, and expects the same in return. Think we would get along send me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any