PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joey

28 | Orlando, Florida

I used to dream about the life I'm living now...

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a young professional and a recent graduate of the University of Florida. Go Gators! I work at a college in Orlando in admissions management while I begin work on my MBA this summer. I'm very career-driven, but my friends and family always come first. I'm lucky to be back in Orlando now where I was born and raised! In my free time, I like to go out with friends. I'm catching up with a lot of people I haven't seen in a while... I also like to stay active. SCUBA diving and bicycling are a few sports I enjoy. I usually bowl once a week too, but that's more for the social aspect and the drink specials! My ideal match would be someone who is passionate about what she does. I'm looking for someone who is successful and happy. I'm attracted to a girl who knows what she wants and makes it happen. She's smart, fun, and open to new experiences. I'm pretty easy going so I would probably stress anyone who's a major control freak... If you like to watch sports, sleep in on the weekends, and listen to hip-hop, you might just be perfect. I want someone looking for a good time, but open to a serious relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any