PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jocelyn

33 | Orlando, Florida

I am looking for my Prince Charming! Are you him?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

About me: I am single and I am looking for a great guy (who isn’t). I have an outgoing personality and love to make others happy. I am always upbeat and positive. I always try to find the good in others. My friends would tell you that I am sometimes a nut but in a good way. I am blonde so I have my occasional blonde moments...Yikes lol. I love to laugh and have a good time. I also love to relax on a couch eating ice cream and watching a movie. I love to dace and I was a dancer for 13 years. I grew up playing softball and watching sports, so I am big sports fan. I am from New England so I bet you know what teams I LOVE! Family means a lot to me. Since I moved I do not get to see my mom I do keep in touch with her as often as I can. I take my grandmother every Thursday to Bingo and I love spending time with her. I don't get to see my mom a lot because I just recently moved to FL. I am a godmother to the most beautiful baby boy Caleb. In a relationship I am looking for a guy to respect me in every way and to LOVE me for who I am. I am looking for someone who loves to laugh and talk about everything and anything. Someone who is not afraid to take chances! I look for in a guy: Outgoing, athletic, caring, supportive, loving, funny, and ambitious. Not afraid of a little public display of affection (just a little). I do NOT want someone who is controlling!!! I am just looking for my Mr. Right! PS...If you are just interested in one thing you can forget it! I want to find a great relationship, a best friend, and a loving partner. I'm not here to play games.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college