(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

A hopeless romantic seeking his shooting star

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Im 21 i currently attend Florida Tech College i finish in Decemeber with my A.S degree in Criminal Justice my dream job is working for the DEA or CIA. I recently just lost my job and my car so im back living at home with my mom, my brother, and my sister. I have a huge passion in writing poetry, i volunteer at a battered woman's shelter, i love helping others that can't help themselves and i do my best to strive myself to only be better and push myself forward :) I am a regular but true man i am always honest and have the will of god on my side. Just to imagine to have a wonderful and amazing woman at my side at night would complete my life for good seeing how i am always getting hurt and tired of it. I am a very geniue and sweet man but if you push my buttons i can be the jerk just like any other man can but i am a real honest and sweet man that loves and cares for women of who they are not what they look like on the outside. I am looking for a REAL woman a female ages 18-27 and the rest you can leave up to imagination just want a true honest woman who will treat me right and loves affection as much as i do :).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any