(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida

Nice guy looking for a friend first.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 3 interests




in his own words...

Nice guy looking for a friend to spend some fun times together and hope it leads to a great partnership and serious relationship. I enjoy staying in shape, riding motorcycles. Art runs in my family and I love to create, invent and improve just about anything. I really like to see people smile and I'm easy going . Sometimes it seems that I enjoy children better than adults especially when people are just too serious. Life is fun and I intend to keep it that way. If your my friend or mate I will always treat you with respect and never degrading humor. I am the best friend you will ever have and I will do anything for you or with you. I believe in treating my mate like a queen, a gift from God who should be cherished and honored. My mate should be someone who loves Jesus, is loyal with good morals, likes being treated well, can take compliments and is confident and secure in who they are and most of all, wants to continue to grow in Spirit. Fun loving and able to relax with me. I was a little timid in posting my profile before my divorce was finalized but I have been alone for a while and I am not meant to be single, so I posted. I will send you pictures or to a website that has current pictures on it. I don't think having coffee or dinner together just to be friends until then would be a bad thing. I want a true friend and then a mate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any