(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Orlando, Florida

Creative? Different? Original? Perfect.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am tough-minded
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm different. Or so I like to think so. I'm someone who loves to talk and am able to hold up a good conversation. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor, but I'm rarely very serious. When it comes down to it, I just like to have fun, just like most people. I'm really friendly, sociable and easygoing. I'm also very nerdy when it comes to video games and movies. I tend not to delve too much into politics or religion when possible, but I'm extremely open-minded and I try my best to openly accept everyone. I want someone in my life who is also different. I don't just want a random hookup; when it comes to dating, I actually want to feel a very close friendly connection to someone before I consider anything more serious. Having a closeness without romance is probably the most important aspect of a relationship I can think of. All of that aside, feel free to shoot me a message whenever. I hope I'm not sounding boring or too serious in this bio, but these are always so tricky to write.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any