(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

"If at first your don't succeed, dust yourself off and try again."

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey there! My name is Jessica. I am someone who is looking for a true person. I would like them to be familiy orientated, kind, compassionate, honest, MATURE and independent. I love hockey and wouldn't mind sharing my passion for the sport with someone else. I LOVE to travel whenever i can. I have been to Hawaii, mexico, Bahamas, Dominican Republic, St Maarten and up and down the east coast...and many other places. I love to spend time with my friends going out for dinner or just hanging out at the beach. I am hoping to find someone who is on the same wave length as myself... are you the one?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college