(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida


She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

About me is simple, I am here to look around. I am not sure about this online meeting of people, I guess its hard to tell what someone is really like. I suppose I am up for a challange! Me- I work as an Account Specialist, I have 2 college degrees and I live a drama free life. I am not a typical girl I guess, I usually can hang out as one of the guys. I love mix martial arts and watch pretty much all the UFC fights!! Sports are ok, football being my fav to watch. As for a match, well I supppose they must be employed, educated and have a sense of humor. Sarcastic is good because I tend to be at times. Looks and hygeine are important, that does not mean I want a guy that I would have to fight to get in front of the mirror either. As for food and music,, I like mexican food probably the most and I can listen to pretty much anything. I am pretty laid back and happy going out for dinner, clubs or a movie. I also like getting out of Orlando and driving to the beach for few hours. On the other hand, dinner in and a movie is just as good!! For me it all depends on the company I am with. If you want to know more you will have to ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college