(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida


His 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm not at all into the club or dancing scene, I prefer nights out at a low key establishment with friends or a date. I am laidback, open minded, and easy going with a sense of humor. For fun...I love to be outdoors whether diving, fishing, boating, camping, climbing, scalloping, lobstering, whitewater rafting/kayaking, toes in the sand....traveling, I long be in the mountains, but love the beach and ocean more. Like to go to the movies, festivals, art shows, farmers markets, concerts, and comedy clubs. I am a kind, caring, thoughtful, honest and loving man, and I still believe in chivilry. What I am looking for is what I want to give.. I am looking for the LOVE of my life, someone who will communicate and talk out issues with me, be honest, be there no matter what, someone that likes to be touched, hugged, support my weaknesses, celebrate my strengths, to be reminded each day that they are Loved by showing it....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any