(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for someone to enjoy life with!

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

My Self-Summary... I hate these questions because I hate trying to sum myself up in an online profile... But, here it goes. My name is Jerry. I've lived in Orlando since 2004. I am looking for something real and something that will last... I hate playing games and cant stand drama. With that being said if that is you please save us both the time... While living in Florida is OK I would really like to move to Summerline, NV which is right outside the Vegas Strip or to NYC. I love great conversation although i'm pretty shy until I warm up to you. I hold a B.S in Computer Science and Information Systems and currently run my own business in that field. I also am working on a business adventure with my best friend which involves opening a small car dealership and also parting out Insurance Salvage cars.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any