(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Melissa Duley

39 | Orlando, Florida

Single Mom, succeding to provide a moderate lifestyle with morals and fun. I'm a family oriented person, love kid sports n stuff

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 22 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Not looking, just checking it out. My son comes first but my other half comes in the middle and should be understanding and considedrate. Need someone who can handle my mood swings, and knows how to understand and be able to deal with famiily, especially my son. Always wanted to be married, don't believe in divorce, so just taking it day by day. Meet me halfway so we can walk together in the middle, side by side. I can help myself, I need someone who is consistent, stable, able to provide security, and take care of their selves. I can help myself and if you can help yourself, then we can always help each other. Love to do things for my man if I want to but don't think it should be thrown in the others face, do something because you want to, not because you feel obligated. Life has its ups and downs, so you hold me up when I'm down and I'll hold you up when you're down. Family and bills are a major priority. Get it together or move along somewhere else. I'm a nurse looking to expand my career and broaden horizons. I'm open to new things and like to travel. I have many places I would like to vacate to just to say, I did that or have been there and have that memory. Must be willing to deal with my schedule. I work nights and weekends and am a VERY BUSY Mom. School is important. Working on a relationship with me is very difficult. I am set in my ways......willing to work and talk things out as long as common sense is involved and not ignorance. Open your mind, pls don't be close minded, can't stand it. Be honest, because I can deal with real, and honesty is real, no mnatter how much the truth hurts...u get over it faster than pondering on a lie or secrets.....Lies are fake and I don't understand fake because it isn't real.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral