(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

Every choice you make has a end results

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I honestly would never think I would ever join a dating site. I just moved to Orlando from Texas for my job and it's been difficult meeting people. Well here goes nothing! My name is Jeremy, I grew up in Texas and moving to Orlando has been a big change. I am extremely caring, down to earth, easy-going, and easy to talk to. I enjoy doing anything outdoors, camping, traveling, beach, wake boarding, pool, and bike riding. I also like watching movies and cuddling! I am very driven, ambitious, and motivated. I love my job job and the people that I work with. There is never a day I don't want to wake up and not go to work. I graduated from University of North Texas with a degree in Psychology. If you want to know anything else just ask. Since I am new to the area I would like to meet someone that can show me around and enjoy my new life with. I want to meet someone that is caring, fun, laugh at my jokes even though all my jokes aren't funny, and someone that will always be there for me. I want someone that will enjoy traveling with me and explore different places. Even though I am content being by myself it also is nice enjoying it with someone. Could you be that special person to show me around?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any