PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

33 | Orlando, Florida

Of all things you wear, your expression is the most important- Janet Lane

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Shopping

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

HI! I'm new to this so I am going to keep it short and sweet (trust me I am doing you a favor, I would rather talk but I would just go on and on.. haha). I consider myself a simple and very outgoing person and I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. I find it easy to talk to people and I just simply enjoy life. I try not to sweat the small stuff and find positive in any negative situation. I really enjoy helping others and I love making people laugh. I like to work hard but at the same time play hard. I consider myself a social butterfly, so my ideal match would be a guy who can appreciate that quality. I spend a good amount of time with close friends so I am looking for a guy that is comfortable in his own skin and has no problem socializing and meeting new people. It is important that my guy does not base his happiness on being with someone. I believe that people should be happy whether they are with someone or alone. It's about being happy with yourself. Honestly, if you are not happy with yourself there is no way you are going to make someone else happy and you should not be on this site (my opinion). My ideal match would be a guy whom I can trust, will be faithful, supportive, someone I feel safe with and knows how to communicate. I would like to be that go to person when he has a bad day and the first person to hear his good news. Commuication is a huge key to a successful relationship as well as companionship. A guy that can tell you how he feels and express his feelings is a huge plus. I am a very affectionate person and would like to meet a guy that is not afraid to be the same. I feel that it is very important to tell someone how you feel (not just on Valentine's Day. I would like my guy to be someone that I can laugh with, a friend. I tend to laugh at myself all the time so if I can find someone to laugh with me that would be pretty sweet! It would also be pretty sweet to meet a guy who takes pride in taking care of himself. I am no

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any