(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

The world would be a better place if we smiled more often and hugged a bit longer.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards


in her own words...

I have been through allot in the past two years. Things that have happened made me take a long look at myself and take stock of my life. I am trying to make some changes for the best and have worked very hard to get healthy and get rid of the extra baggage that was dragging me into the ground. I am affectionate, caring and respectful. And I try to surround myself with positive people. I am the kind of woman who is spontaneous. I hate sitting in the house for too long! LOL Don't get me wrong! I love to cuddle up and watch a good movie with my man! I love long walks, on the beach preferred but not necessary, And good conversation. I am looking for someone who knows how to be there if they are needed. Who isn't afraid to show their emotions, affectionate and most importantly honest. With a good sense of humor that can keep up with my crazy family! I have a 16yr old son. He is the love of my life! He's a great kid with a heart of gold. But he can't stay off his phone! lol thank god for unlimited texting! I would do anything for him! And I am very grateful to have him in my life. I am a jack of all trades, guess you could say! I can handle myself when it comes to fixing things around the house. I don't mind getting dirty. When there is something that needs to be done I am right there helping or doing it myself! But sometimes it's nice to just let someone else handle things from time to time. I guess what it boils down to is I am looking for someone who knows how to be a partner, who can enjoy life and have fun doing it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any