(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

Sweet, Caring, and funny

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Ever hear the term "Chivalry is dead?" I have to disagree and I can prove that chivalry still exists. A little about me: I have been a Dj for almost 20 years. Everything from house parties to clubs, weddings to corporate events. Music is in my blood. I have also bartended for the same amount of time and its something I enjoy. I went to school for computer repair and networking and is the profession I am currently in. I am also involved with a Larping group called NERO. It is a Live action roleplaying game. Think Dungeons and Dragons for real. OK, I know what your thinking..."This guy is a geek"...Well maybe a little.. I also enjoy Riding my motorcycle, going out to nice restaurants, traveling and theme parks. What am I looking for? I am looking for that special person to share my life with. To explore and adventure with. You out there? Oh and If it has Star Wars anywhere near it, Ill probably be there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any