PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jason

37 | Orlando, Florida

In the pursue of excellence someone is always left behind. Don't let that person be you!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I like to play sports and have a good laugh! I like doing things for others as it does make me happy! I love my dog who makes me smile. I can be shy at first but once you get to know me I'm a great person. I only have the best of intentions in mind. I come from a large family and my family means a lot! I'm one of 5 and I'm a twin! (Sometimes I know what he is thinking) I'm originally from Buffalo NY and moved to florida to go to school.mi have been here for 14 years. I miss snow but not the cold! I do have tattoos, but don't let them make you think I can't be a true gentleman! I like to get chairs and door for you among other things! In the world we all have problem and it's how you deal with them, so I can't say I'm looking for someone without problems! If your honest and open with me from the start that's all that matters to me! I don't like fake people or people who have to impress others! Just be yourself! I'm not into partying it up all the time because I'm over that seen! I do like to relax sometimes and pop,in a movie because my job is stressful!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college