(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

Intimacy, Romance, Friendship, Magic .Looking for true love, someone who can be a true partner and share life with me.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a very outgoing, caring, loving fun guy, i am looking for someone who wants something more than ok, or average. I am looking for romance, passion, intimacy and a true partner in life. Someone who will be excited to go out on date nights, and will be just as excited to cuddle on the couch. Someone who enjoys going out and having fun, but will be just as excited to share a quiet evening. Someone who enjoys kissing, holding hands. To be to grow together and become so close that we could finish each other sentences. Someone who I can share my secrets, goals, ambitions , fears, and someone who will share this with me. I do have two little girls ages 6 and 2, and they will be included in every aspect of my life, they are daddy's little girls!! I am a very open person, I love to try new things. I do have an awesome job, and my hours are very flexible, so while i do work, i do have time to play. Also i have alot of perks in my job, I get Magic tickets ever year, which are awesome seats, i also get into any attraction you can name for free, and have many hotel connections, so i get to stay different places for either a huge discount or for free, and other different fun perks. I do like to be spontaneous, but also like planning things out. I take great pride in everything I do. I will have to find more pictures, I don't really take a lot of pictures of myself..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any