(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

Just add water...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in his own words...

Uhhh... Well, let's see... Goofy/silly sense of humor (fits since I work for Disney) ;-) high energy, positive, analytical & curious -- love to be out in the sun and at the beach... Very blessed (my faith is the biggest part of my life) and thankful -- every morning 'above ground' is a gift that should be treasured. Seems like everyone says I look like someone they know: Howie Long, Ed Harris, Jon Gruden just to name a few. Traveled a lot for work: Australia, New Zealand, Canada, 15-20 or so US States and just back from a June trip to Paris. Had my own consulting practice since 1994, now working as a project manager at Disney here in Orlando. Don't really know anyone here in Orlando, hoping I can find a friend and see where it goes from there. Trying to put a person or relationship or anything complicated on a single page is tough, but here's my best shot at what I think I am looking for in a long term relationship (in case you were curious!): * Character (high morals & ethics, faith, etc. - Christian is a huge bonus!) * Fit * Emotionally stable * Incurably optimistic Does that sound reasonable? I'm a totally open book, so just email me and I'll fill you in!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any