(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

Lookin for that special someone

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm a deep sea diver and have been for 15 years. It's a lifestyle not just a career. I'm new to Orlando area and looking to meet someone share life with. I'm an Atlanta native that has lived in Texas , Louisiana, and Florida. I've got friends in all those places and family in Atlanta and North Carolina .. I like offshore fishing , diving and boating.. I enjoy concerts from small venues to big ones.. I like to go to casinos from time to time. And I like to ride my street bike as well..My family and friends are important to me as I am to them... Someone that is interested in me should have the same interests. She should be independent , level headed with her own career. Wants and likes to travel. Takes care of herself and is a good friend to her friends. Compassionate and strong morals...I'd like to find someone(or they find me) who more or less sees themselves this way for companionship with possibly more. I'm pretty fun guy to hang with. I can laugh at myself. Can you ?? I'm laughing right now cause I'm new at this and think that all and all we are looking for the same thing. Of course I've been wrong before ahahaha

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any