(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

looking for someone laid back and fun!

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, My name is Jason. Lets see.. I work full time Mon-Fri in the television production business. I love doing what I do.. At least most of the time. lol I also play lead guitar in a band which is my real passion. I do enjoy going out and hanging with friends, family, playing pool, Deep sea fishing and going to the beach (even though i can't remember the last time I actually did go to the beach for enjoyment and not to play with the band.. lol). Im just looking for some one nice and down to earth to hang out with and see how things go.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any