(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Living life to the finest

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I m very outgoing, energetic and enjoy being outdoors.. My friends say that I'm a clown, just because I love to joke around an have a great time. I m looking for someone who has the same energy that I do, but at the same time can relax and enjoy life. I m looking for a friendship that will continue onto more then friends. I m the type of girl who is a girly girl but at the same time can hang with the guys. I enjoy music, nightlife and sports an especially being outdoors. . If your genuine and honest about your relationships, then we will get along fine. I love to travel to other countries as well as going on cruises . I do love to stay in at night and just enjoy the evening with a glass a wine and a great movie once in awhile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any