PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jannina

25 | Orlando, Florida

I love Jesus

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My name is Jannina, but everyone calls me Jani (Yani). I was born in Finland, then moved to Massachusetts when I was young. I started primary school early enough so that I didn't develop a Finnish accent (thank goodness!). I've been in the Orlando area now for about four years and I'm studying psychology at Rollins College. After I graduate, I plan to go on to get my PhD in psychology. I'm seeking someone who I can serve God with. I'm still trying to figure out what exactly my purpose is, and it's a journey I'd love to share with someone special! Take note, I don't settle when it comes to religion. Faith comes first; all else is secondary! If you're not a follower of Christ, we are not a good match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree