(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Orlando, Florida

Hi I'm Jamie. I'm at Ucf working on a nursing degree & a psychology degree. I joke around a lot :) but I love having long conversations

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm 22, I live in Orlando. I'm sweet and easy to get along with :) I'm proud to be in the nursing program at Ucf... It's one of the most rewarding and hardest things I've ever done. I'm a 3 yr vegetarian. I'm grateful for my mother and sisters. I'm also lucky to be living with two good friends. I enjoy going out or staying in, I know I'll have fun either way. I'm looking for someone who I can laugh with and have a fun time. But I'm also interested in finding someone who wants a real relationship. I'm ready to find my best friend and the man I'm meant to be with :) I don't want someone who's just interested in a fling, or a short relationship. That's just not me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral