PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sam

44 | Orlando, Florida

Lets chat and get to know each other!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love going on road trips and going on vacations. My favorite spots are Daytona Beach, Hard Rock Tampa, Los Vegas and Lake Tahoe. I try my best to wake up each day w/ a smile and hope the day will bring me uncontrollable laughter. I love the outdoors and the beach. Going to the ball park, basketball games and concerts. I believe in Love at first sight. First impression is everything. There are exceptions to that rule but from my experiences my hunch is almost always right. I am looking for a fun girl who enjoys diner and out on the town. Good diner with a bottle of wine and dancing is what I consider a fun date. If you can't goto Dacner's for a drink(dont ask if u dont know) You are not for me also if you're not athletic and dont work out then please dont waste my time...I want someone who is fit so we can do outdoor stuff. If u want to laugh have great conversations, ride rollercoasters, run around the beach all day then give me a shout... I am looking for someone that I can connect emotionally, physically and spiritually. I am a Christian and it would be nice if u r too... A big bonus if u live in Lakeland and Daytona...One of my favorite places areLakeland for some steaks, I will tell u where later and Daytona beach to layout and get some sun... Well, II guess I will leave the rest for another time and place. Thanks for investing the time to read this.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any