(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

I'm not here to do anything halfway

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a driven person and I know what I want out of life. I give everything I do 100% or don't do it at all. I have only a few very close friends, but I'm happy with that. I am an easy going person and I love to share what I have with others and find ways to help where I can. I am a country boy at heart who although lives and works in the city loves to get away from the business of it all and just be outside. I seem to always put others first and I do all that I can to make a difference in someone's life. I've always been a mentor to someone along the way. I am not looking for a one night thing or to just date. I want to put the work in and find the woman I am meant to be with forever. I want to take all the time needed to get to know someone and I am excited for the oppertunity! I have a real passion to share my life and have my partner share hers with me. I can't wait to find the right person and build a life together. I know that may sound like a lot, but it is completely how I feel. I'm looking for a woman who wants the most out of life and who can appreciate the little things too. Either it be an exciting vacation or sitting on the porch at home just talking, I know that as long as I am with the woman for me I can be happy anywhere. How does that sound to you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral