(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Live, Love, Laugh...Explore, Enlighten, Enjoy

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts






in her own words...

I am a bit of an eclectic person who loves MUSIC, art, architecture, nature and animals, etc. I enjoy entertaining guests, hanging out in small groups and exploring all sorts of cultural places and events - beach lounger too! I am quite social but not a club or crazy party gal. I live a healthy lifestyle, I’m vegetarian and I care about the world in which we live. I’m always trying something new and reading books on success, personal growth and inspiring people of all places and times. I love all types of music but hard rock (A7X) and Electronica are my faves. I can have just as much fun working together as playing together but I am NOT one to sit still. My ideal friend/date would also love music and if you play great! I don’t fit into just one kind of crowd and appreciate someone who is comfortable in all sorts of social settings. Respect for others, honesty, self-discipline and open mindedness also tops my list of great qualities and I try to always live my values. I am positive and independent, and I like the good things in life. I have a low tolerance for BS and games, but I don't take myself or any one else too seriously. I can find humor in any situation. What do I want to do on a date? The list is long.....skydiving anyone? I am an action girl.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral